There are more new towns nowadays, it is more important to include public parks and sports for individuals to spend their free time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Modern towns are becoming more and more in fashion. The number of them is radically increasing, and as a result, the expectation to have more of sports centers and parks is rising. I broady agree with such expectation as long as keeping balance among all the needs of the citizens is regarded. Firstly, the green feature of parks and the wholesome ambience of sports communities are, more than clear, to benefit individuals to breath fresh air and to strengthen their muscles. Given the fact that the solidary lifestyle of many urban carees career, like office work and Net freelancing, lacks adequate physical activity in newly-made towns, it is vital for the current generation to think about their greying ages when it might be too late to grow muscles. Parks and sports facilities of all kinds, from the neighborhood gyms to professional sports clubs, all add to the average health level of the residents. In addition to that, socializing, as one humane need, is better be attained in the green atmosphere of the parks or in sporting events, rather than not protected or observed vicinities. The latter could provide the young generation with illegal passtimes pass times like dealing drugs or commiting violence. Parks also provide a safe place for many of the family events such as picnicing picnics, walking, hanging out, and family games. Nevertheless, the authorities of a city might over emphasize the importance of such amenities. The limited budget of that urban territory needs to be managed to support all the city's requirements, from the hospitals, to school and art. That cannot be limitted to only sports and parks. All in all, the growing city life in present-day civilization requires the city residents and their corresponding gonvernments government to pay tribute to the citizens' health and social ties by making more green arenas and health clubs. The resulting fresh air and jubilation caused by increasing physical activities and family gathering are among the pros.