Some people claim that it is acceptance to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an issue of hot debate whether scientists should use animals to test to restrict viruses or should be banned on the basis of animal privilege. As far as I am concerned I am in the favor of first view. In this essay, I will discuss both views and try to give an opinion from my best experience. To Commence with the primary view, human life is the first priority for any government of the country to deal with any dangerous virus over animal rights. To elaborate on this, the researchers perform several tests on recommended creatures to make the medicine more effective against vulnerable plagues. For instance, in the past whole world run several test procedures to produce a vaccine to fight polio as well as the plague. Consequently, testing on animals can help to cure both animals as well as humans. Shifting toward the second view, many individuals are opposing testing on creatures because they understand animal life is as substantial as human life so humans should provide the same respect for animal privilege as human rights. In other words, some species are at the edge of extinction level due to testing by scientists this problem can lead to generating a harmful impact on the ecosystem so authorities should try to stop this kind of exploit testing and adopt other kinds of methods to improve the efficacy of the medicine. To conclude, although the rights of faunas as equal to humans and the government should try to stop the exploitation of species yet I believe that without testing on species It would be very difficult for the whole world to fight with drastic diseases.