‏Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. ‏To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people say the best way for recognized by the new public in various cultures and the same age is through music, l personally agree with the choice because music assists us to know other countries through singers and gives us the opportunity to make friendships or find a fit partner. On the other hand, music helps us to know different several countries we haven’t heard it and visited these countries and watched the customs and traditions, this will the countries on a big development economically and commercially and also raise the level of tourism and companies to Export food like noodles, for, the example we see band BTS in Korea they help enormously their country and they’re all stages like increasing sales, become Korea the most counter visited around the world though few years. On the other hand, there are several fun on make friendships and found partners by common sharing like news singers or albums on pages or YouTube at parties for longer hours surely this will create curious to recognize people who have the same styles also there are many fun doing Donations for cases bad for people, for example,a recent study found major the donations the comes of fun singer for victims like a tsunami and an earthquake like doing Turkish famous. In conclusion, as a result,we can’t deny it is a lot of singers doing many for their countries, or have the country in development in all stages. I believe that music is essential not only for these things but also it assists us in spending time relaxing our nerves. become Korea the most counter visited around the world though few years.