Some people say that older people should live with their adult children, while others think they should live in homes specially built for old people. Which do you think is a better practice?

Entering the era where the "sandwich generation" is now pressured to split their attention in taking care of various responsibilities; their own family, jobs, and social life, oftentimes they forget to nurse their mature parents. The idea of nursing homes used to be regarded as an act of neglect, however, nowadays become more common and attractive. As a part of the uprising generation, in my opinion, assisted living facilities appeal to more advantages if disregarding the critiques related. The senior residence provides a safe community for senior citizens which no other living facility can offer. Due to old age, the elders' social circle has downsized, causing them to lose interest and feel desolate. Consequently, discouraged esteem may harm their psychological well-being and reasons to live. Grouping old people in nursing houses with other like-minded people not only will entice them to socialize but also give them hobbies to do every day. Moreover, old-age facilities are equipped with professional caretakers and doctors to aid their daily needs thoroughly. Medical personnel will keep an eagle eye and personalized treatment adjusting to each senior. Case in point, retiring houses usually come with private rooms and abundant shared spaces based on elders' liking, such as parks, TV lounges and even own medical practice room with a pharmacy. Because of the well-furnished facilities, nurses are armed with the right service to deliver the most exceptional assistance to each elder. To conclude, it is best for old generations to be left with the best hand there is. In these fast-turning times and boundless responsibility, it is viewed as the best option to send old folks to pension houses.