4/An apple a day keeps the doctor away . What do you think about this?

Opinions differ as to the position that healthy eating can prevent you from illnesses without any doctors. While there are some strong arguments against the denying importance of doctors’ work, I still believe that it is a necessary aspect of our life. There are several reasons why people might argue that healthy food can improve indicators of our body. Firstly, there is evidence to support the idea that eating good products makes us healthier. For instance, fruits and vegetables contain many useful vitamins and other components which improve our immune system. Hence humans are less likely to get sick. In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that it is impossible to maintain a healthy organism without doctors’ help. Firstly, many people have certain indicators of blood, level of vitamins, percent of water etc. It is really important to know your own deviations in order to choose a diet. Secondly, many natural products do not contain important components in sufficient quantities. For instance, now apples contain 50 times less iron than they did 100 years ago. Therefore, it is necessary to consult a doctor and get a prescription for getting vitamins in pills. In conclusion, I would like to say that there are many different opinions about the possibility of avoiding doctor appointments and becoming healthier with the help of eating healthy food. However, it is really important to take advice from professionals about the sufficient aspect of life - our health. Moreover, the wrong diet and pills can make our health worse.