Some people believe that anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Painting,poetry and music are a hobby of men and women. This fascination is created in childhood.particularly the certain People think that anybody can make art, music and poetry. But some others believe that it is an exceptional ability which should create. this essay will be discussed in brief people are thinking about the issue and share my opinion., Generally this skill is a special skill in human being anybody can create.because it is dependent on a wish and tries. For example, i am trying to create these skills since childhood.Now she is trying to painting, poetry and music.beside of she is getting some knowledge from her school,especially painting. the school has created willingness for this skill and I believe that this passion will be held in future to make an ability.so i think anyone can create an ability in this art. On the contradictory a few people believe that it is a special ability which is created by practice. i also agree with this comment.,Generally nobody can create an ability without practice. Such as i had fascinated with music. so that i and my friend started a practice besides daily activities.At certain times I cannot continue the practice with my friend.but my friend continued trying to be the best singer.Now he is a famous singer in our country.so without practice can not possible to ability these things. In conclusion, People said that practices make a perfect to create art.so this ability anyone can not acquire easily. If anybody obtains they have to more practice. then it will be a created art.