People in many countries are spending less time with their family. What are the reasons, and effects of this?

Nowadays, people from all over the world are always busy with their work schedule to cover life, so that they have no more time with their family. This essay will state several reasons connected with the above topic, which leads to some consequences. There are many causes why communities are not spending much moment with their families. Firstly, society tends to leave their hometowns to move to the big cities to study and job. There is a range various of jobs in metropolitan cities, that's a chance for people to improve their income. As a result, they have no time to come back to their hometown to visit their parents, even just once or two times a year due to far distance. They only communicate quickly through video calls with their family members, and the connection between the parents and their sons or their daughters gradually decreases. Secondly, people are dealing with their busy work schedules to cover the high cost of living. They must work in the morning until the evening to earn money to cope with many bills in life. They will face with many stress at work and spend the balance of the day taking rest and preparing for the next working day. Having no more time for family and friends make people become more introverted, they tend to less communicate with others. Finally, the internet developed very fast, people tend to be addicted to smartphones and spend less time talking to others. They accept wasting while browsing or surfing the internet instead of spending time with family members for outdoor activities. That leads to a lot of diseases, such as obesity, heart disease, and so on. In conclusion, there are many reasons that people use less time with their family, which causes to a lot of effects on their life. It's time for people to take a look at this matter to improve their life quality.