Some say that modern technology has made shopping easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give yor opinion.

It is true that the new modern life of technology makes shopping easier, while some people tend to disagree, that technology has made our life terrible. In this essay, I will discuss both ideas then I will move on to give my own view. On one side of the argument there are people who argue the benefits of shopping online considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that in modern,life people have no time to do shopping,they have several of duty to do. It is also possible to say that it is easy to order items from around the world. On good illustration of this is, my mother orders a dress from France and it is delivered in just two days, instead of travel to the country. On the other hand, shopping online is making some effort for us,but it is worth it. Moreover, you can not touch the material and the equality. For instance, members of the public said that they sometimes bring the wrong size and we have to wait extra time. Additionally, you see items on their website and when deliver to you it is different. Finally, shopping online is unsafe to give your information card and save on their website. In conclusion, technology makes our lives easier and more convenient, but it is unsafe also sometimes they cheat you on the material. Personally, I agree with this statement, shopping online is saving us time and we can do it every time and everywhere.