There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Similarities between countries and their cultures all over the world have resulted in beneficial development regarding people, business and the world itself. However, there are a number of that do not agree with this, standing in the way of improvement. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the given statement and this essay will cover a number of benefits about it. Firstly, let's talk about gastronomy. Who does not like a good various meal that remembered last year's holiday? For example, globalization admissible people to be in touch with foreign food that does not belong to the country. I mean, nowadays it is not mandatory to travel across the world to Japan to experience sushi or a miso soup meal, or to India to taste a well-done curry. This diversity is now possible due to globalization. Another fact is in the business area. Trade allows society to have access to exclusive brands like Levis's, Nike or even Gucci. Moreover, a great impact where globalization was beneficial was in employment. a plethora of industries were able to relocate workers with a job security guarantee improving their desirable living standards. In conclusion, I believe Globalization brings numerous benefits and it is super relevant to those who work or live away from Home. It certainly gives them a “piece” of home wherever they are. Despite,all it is important not to forget the country's roots, which is something that could happen with all this