some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no doubt that complicated situations happen to everyone. Whereas many people say that accepting is the best choice when one is facing difficulties such as a boring job or lack of money, others argue that one should always do their best to overcome these occasions. I strongly agree with the latter statement, and in this essay, I will discuss both views and support my opinion. Firstly, those who just accept bad situations are highly pessimists, and their predictability is the only advantageous characteristic. This is because, these individuals are just not willing to face challenges to change their routines, which potentially leads them to unhappiness and depression. For example, due to their laziness, many of these people prefer to keep the same boring job for years, instead of searching for a more interesting one. Another predominant characteristic of this type of person is the excessive habit of complaining. For instance, it will be really common to hear someone’s complaints about lack of money, but an attitude to increase their earnings is rare. On the other hand, there are many advantages of always looking for improvements in life. People who are uncomfortable with bad situations will open many doors to succeed both professionally and personally. This is because, this type of people will not stop until achieving their goals, which will make them live in different situations and meet a multitude of people on the way. For instance, it is not a surprise to anyone that the most successful personalities worldwide, especially record holders, had to work hard and try many times before reaching the top. As a result, those who are not accommodated with bad situations have more chances to succeed in life. In conclusion, while predictability is considered by many as something advantageous, I strongly agree that individuals who try to overcome a bad situation will undoubtedly live a better rewarding life.