young people know about international pop and movie stars but know less about famous historic people. what are the reasons of this and what can be done to solve the problem.

It is been concern that youngster knows about international pop and film stars. However, there is not much of them familiar with historic people. The principle factor is that media controlling the most trend nowadays, while historical story has the least proactive promotion to the public. In fact, social media such as Facebook and Instagram has a significant impact on society. It changed the way how teenager spends their leisure time. These platforms are easy to access information and most of them are entertaining videos and pictures. For instance, the film industry promote their celebrities through Facebook, or pop stars release new songs on Youtube. On the other hand, the method of gaining history which is in school for most youngsters. Moreover, the amount of learning time is fewest than scrolling social media, it is just a few hours a week in history lessons. According to the behaviour of the public, there is a solution that can solve the issue considerably. The main method is to change the teaching platform into modern media. For example, educators and authorities could create videos about historic celebrities on Youtube, utilizing social sites allow them to reach their target audience. In addition,it would be beneficial on hiring a famous creator who assit the production. Therefore, these videos could provide interesting information that attracting audience familiar with histirical fame. In conclusion, teenagers are spending most of times on social media which delivers entertaining trends rather than educational materials. In this situation, it is acknowledged that the responsibility of schools and governments is important.