Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone.do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that globalization and foreign corporation's expansion could have a positive impact. I completely agree with the statement because these could increase work opportunities and have an exchange of knowledge in order to contribute to improving the economy. Moreover, big companies are able to offer a large number of job opportunities which help the people in that particular nation to make a living from the jobs offered by these companies. For example, there are factories of international corporations found in the Philippines, which provide work for Filipinos and contribute to the development of the economy. These workers depend on their income to survive and to give a better quality of life to their families. Furthermore, due to globalization exchange of knowledge and culture has increased between nations. Each nation has shared its information with others to improve and develop its own countries. For example, western culture has greatly influenced the state of South Korea today. They were able to integrate their own style into Western trends which incredibly boost the development of their economy and tourism due to the popularity of Korean pop music, dramas and many more. In conclusion, I completely agree that globalization and the extension of foreign companies to other nations have positive impacts because it caused to boost the employment rate and the exchange of information and culture could greatly impact the improvement of a country.