Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people assert that it is totally acceptable that thriving sportsmen earn a decent sum of money, while citizens of more essential professions are paid considerably less. Nevertheless, others conceive that the aforementioned phenomenon is completely unfair. In my opinion, occupants in the social sphere ought to possess the highest salaries as their working responsibilities imply a lot of stress and communication with problematic and disabled citizens. On the one hand, prosperous sports professionals should earn a great deal since they work hard and portray bright attainments. In other words, human beings, who fully dedicate their lives to sports, ought to be rewarded with extremely high wages for their indefinite courage, effort and motivation to succeed. Moreover, people of the given professions earn a lot due to the fact that the vast bulk of human beings are eager to waste a colossal sum of money to attend the competition, in which their sports idol participates. The prime example can be Lionel Messi, who earns more than 100 million dollars per month since he demonstrates magnificent sports results in this field and owns an overwhelming amount of fans all over the world, who are passionate about visiting any game with his engagement. On the other hand, individuals in such occupations as doctors and teachers should earn more than sportsmen due to the contribution they made to society. It is apparent that these workers are responsible for nurturing the younger generation and treating variable diseases, thereby subsistence of any society is unfeasible without them. Furthermore, staff members of dissimilar schools and universities experience dozens of anxiety created by toddlers` inappropriate demeanours or issues connected with their unwillingness to learn. For instance, employees of Sweden primary schools take the topmost positions in local rankings dedicated to salary size since the government of this country conceives, how vital their job is. As for me, occupants, whose working responsibilities are bounded with disabled youngsters and elderly people, ought to possess the highest wages in any state. I hold the view that social workers should be financially rewarded for their desire to help others and their tedious and tense working days. To conclude, I insist that a person carrying out any profession can earn a great deal of money. However, residents engaged in the social sphere, ought to be paid more than others.