some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as unemployed and homeless people. do you agree or disagree

Recently, there has been significant increase in human population and although this rise has applied huge options for jobs, education and so on, sometimes this rise has led to bad situations such as homeless and unemployed. Yet, there is some disagreement as to whether the goverment have to look care of people who need helps or not. While there are certainly valid arguments to the contrary, I personally believe that the goverment should take care of them. The reasons to support my view are as follows. First of all, every people who live in the world need to live in its own place because sleeping in hot bed or cooking your own food is necessary for everyone. However, everyone have not same personal value this is the reason why some peoples have not any property for living. That is to say, goverments government should look care of this homeless people and goverments government have to build some living place for them to good life quality. Equally important, thouh, there was a big unemployed problem in the every part of the world. Jobless peoples' rate is climbimg dramatically and there is no end to it. Goverment and some big companies need to take lead and purpose some solutions for unemployed. In the UK, for instance, a big car company started organisation for finding new employees but why it is major plus for this soluitons solutions because the company take employees from workless and who need for help, not from any university or another companies' high efficient worker. As a consuquence, workless people should see more and more offers like this from goverment and companies. To sum up, I once again restate my view that these problems due to actions of goverment and some big companies. As a result, If goverments government and big companies take to lead for purpose some solutions, unemployed and homeless people will have more life quality and standarts for living.