In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

It is true that some people believe many advances are made in agriculture, but there are many people who still have a dilemma with hungry. This essay will examine why this issue can happen and what is the solution. To begin with, many things are caused hungry in this world, but one of the conditions matter is a different geographical area. Some countries are gifted with great land, and the other half are not. Some countries in Africa live with a dry climate and poor land; meanwhile, Asia has a pleasant climate and great soil for crops. Many technologies are developing, one of the biggest is in Agriculture. However, yields still need a good environment to grow. For example, scientists made a research on how to plant greens in severe conditions, but some factors, such as the climate, water, and land, made it fail. This lead to a hungry dilemma because some people are not able to grow their own food and depend on their government. However, they can not afford their daily lives and becomes poorer. Furthermore, there is an international organization to fix this problem. They found some ways to prevent and finish this problem, such as educating the community to keep their health and educating the society to plant their own food. In addition, good news came in the modern era, scientists made and found some plants tougher in extreme areas. For instance, some research was done in dry places in Indonesia and found some plants that can grow better in dry and poor land. They called it Sorghum, these vegetation are able to adapt to extreme conditions with less treatment. This is a great development and can be the answer to prevent the hungry. To conclude, humans still face many problems, especially in hungry. The different quality of land is determined by what will be grown. The best solution is deeper research about what vegetation is suitable for the area and encouraging people to be aware of their environment.