It's been seen that reading for pleasure develops imaginations and better language skills than to watch TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the growth of the imagination and the improvement of a better linguist's capacity through the pleasure to read a book, rather than watching tv, it's evident the way in which 2 wide views give the opportunity to admit a proper opinion about it. Starting from the factor that, not everyone enjoys spending their leisure time with a book, even though it offers an infinite of positive sides related. The first view is about those who, strongly believe that their imagination and language skills' progress can develop, despite the fact that they spent most of their time watching tv, playing video games or either following the news. A clear example It's because they have been taught to follow wherever the tv was saying from a young age; here it's the reason why, the situation is quite similar but wide circumstances. In comparison, on the other hand, there is the presence of those members who suppose and founded, as already been mentioned, a range of positive and successful sides develops, such as intelligence,communication skills and new vocabularies, through the sense of reading. The motivation can be many, here it's why it's crucial to take into consideration whole circumstances. For instance, is because they like to give space to the possibility to dream about it, to create their life as they better prefer. In my view, I must admit to absolutely agree with those who have the capacity to fly in their dreams, as a consequence that they let you be the person that you want to be, even if it is not the reality. In conclusion, with what has already been compared, it's relevant to highlight the importance of the imagination, that in some way can be helpful to run away from reality.