Most people accept that we now live in a globalized world but not everyone agrees that this is beneficial. To what extent is globalisation a positive or a negative development?

Some people believe that nowadays the world lives in a small country since that news is moving quickly from one continent to another, some agree with its benefits but others are not. While globalisation has a lot of disadvantages which need to be avoided, I believe that it has many benefits such as the fast transfer of report titles. On one hand, globalisation has several drawbacks that may impact the community in a negative way. For example, it can be used as a spark to start a revolution by sending their agenda online. Another reason is that due to the internet, now criminals can contact each other from different countries, and kidnap bodies. Lastly, since the world is watching the same content, there will be no difference between rich and poor people in their preferences. However, I believe that globalisation is a positive element in our lives more than its negative aspects. Firstly, now all updated information can reach us from all over the world, for example, news from Brazil can be transferred easily to Saudi in one second. Secondly, it allows people to learn new languages whenever they want. Finally, it adds a huge knowledge to students, when they use the internet to do their homework or to do research for school too. In conclusion, part of society believes that globalisation has increased development in our lives, however, others do not agree. In my view, I agree that globalisation has a positive reflects on our life and it adds great knowledge too.