Do you agree or disagree? To what extent do you agree or disagree? Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often stated that the academy should allow equal numbers of gender collegians in every course. Similarly, I would like to argue that this case is because of improving teamwork and controlling emotions and I extremely agree with this. There is some truth in the argument that in this era, teamworking is an important consideration, furthermore, in this, case one of the significant factors,especially in the job and academy. In addition, every part of college life is connected to teamwork such as laboratory, software and activity skills. Thus, female students have creativity and attention, on the other hand, male collegians have speed and good presentation which combination of both causes high efficiency as well as a perfect performance. For instance, in the project university girls could innovate creativity to focus on the design, in contrast, boys could rising speed and consequently present the scheme. The research was carried out by a team explorer of Tehran University and it is shown that using an equal number of girls and boys by colleges is becoming more successful in achievement. It is often stated that the institute should allow equal numbers of gender collegians in every course. Similarly, I would like to argue that this case is because of improving partnership and controlling emotions and I extremely agree with this. There is some truth in the argument that in this era, teamworking is an important consideration, furthermore, in this, case one of the significant factors,especially in the job and university. In addition, every part of college life is connected to partnerships such as laboratory, software and project skills. Thus, female students have creativity and attention, on the other hand, male grads have speed and good presentation which combination of both causes high efficiency as well as a perfect performance. For instance, in the project educational institutions girls could innovate creativity to focus on the scheme, in contrast, boys could rising speed and consequently present the arrangement. The research was carried out by a team explorer of Tehran educational institution and it is shown that using an equal number of daughters and guys by colleges is becoming more successful in achievement. Another point to consider is that in this modern era, if does not control the hiding of emotions between youngsters could be dangerous for society and the government. This issue should be solved by authorities one of the best ways accept a parallel total of gender students in the institute. In addition, gathering the guy and daughter will lead to the growth and development of emotions, as a result, will make the efficiency in college. In conclusion, admitting an equal number of males and females will bring a wide range of benefits to universities that firstly causes promote teamworking and secondly cause an impact on emotion control.