Some people feel that we should protect all wild animals. Other people think that only some wild animals should be protected. Discuss both points of view and give your opinon.

There are two different types of view about predators as follow; humans have to provide a safe environment for all kinds of them; humans should provide a safe space only for some special species of them. I side with the first belief. Turning to the first, although there are so many wild animals in the world, geologists are in believe that all types of them are vital for our natural habitat, and we disturb the connected life cycle, by changing the natural world system. In regard to the life cycle, all sorts of animals are said to have been a part of one of the natural food pyramids, and consequently, any kind of change could be hazardous for the underlying layers of the pyramid, and it cause a food crisis for the echo-system. Meanwhile, our habitat contains vegetation and animal so we make it disturbed by changing the balance, and a group of conflicts such as global warming and environmental pollution will appear. I completely agree with them because our current issues are not deniable in this field, and Turning to the latter, some critics think all kinds of predators are not useful, and authorities have to disburse a great deal of money so ultimately it has detrimental effects on our national budget. They strongly believe environmental programs should be oriented-approach to prevent wasting our sources. On the other hand, they express that some sorts of predators are dangerous for humans and that animals do not have a clear effect on the echo system. However, echo-friendly organisations state that some effects are secret and by exploring the world will be discovered, and some sort of disasters are caused by changes in the natural cycle. In conclusion, although taking care of all wild animal burden deal of money for our country, it is nessecory for our environment because all members of the habitat contain a special feature for our planet and by disturbing the life cycle our space is prone to a lot of natural and artificial disasters.