Some people believe that robots are important for humans to develop while others think that it is a dangerous invention that will impact society negatively.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent decades, technology such as manufacturing robots and developing AI(Artificial intelligence) has brought many significant improvements to our lives. Yet, there remains some disagreement as to whether the overall effect of this technology, producing robots, has been positive or negative. While some people suggest that it will influence negatively society, I personally believe that the positive outcome of robots far outweighs its drawbacks. In my opinion, the production of automatons is the most sophisticated discovery that will make a huge growth in human beings. The dominant manufacturing companies such as those producing vehicles and some restaurants in the world are utilizing robots at every stage of the operation, and this is not only a great economic improvement, but it is becoming possible to operate in large quantities. Increasing the technology of bots, the activities of humans in factories can be easier and safer than in the past time. One of many examples is the decrease in disability and death due to industrial accidents in giant factories. On the other hand, there is no doubt that robots may have the potential to generate a negative impact on us. For one thing, it may cause rising unemployment because manpower will be replaced by automatic machines in the workplace, which are not cost-effective but require more energy. However, this invention is not possible to occupy all the professionals, including doctors, nurses, and teachers, and the human resources policy of the countries can be regulated within the law in the future. In conclusion, I suppose that robotic technology is essential for the future development of the earth. Despite of drawbacks, we ought to continue to develop high-tech industries, that are more effective and defended for us.