in many places role of mother and father is changing . Is it a positive or negative development?

The importance of developing children's overall growth is the main priority of guardians and there is significant evidence from a number of places that the duty of mothers and fathers has completely shifted. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential influence in recent years. This essay will further elaborate on the positive impact of this development and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that traditionally parents often divide their tasks mutually, where, the father harnesses financial security and provides essential resources for education and accommodation, while the mother is responsible for household duties and contributes to develop overall mental and physical health of their child. This mindset has changed recently, which now means do not feel ashamed about cooking food for their toddlers and women are not hesitant to drop their kids off at school. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that modern parenting is eliminating backward thinking supports a sense of responsibility and fosters to spread of equality in the community. Another striking benefit in this regard is that, the equal contribution of mom and dad in the upbringing of children helps to boost the confidence of each other and this change will stimulate a positive impact on the next generation as they become more sensible, respectful and responsible individuals in the society. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that the benefits of changing roles in parenting are indeed too great, this phenomenon eliminates traditional beliefs, fosters a sense of responsibility and encourages positive impacts on the next generations.