Woman can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many thing that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appropriated as much as men, although they have to sacrifice a lot to their family and career. What do you think?

It is often said that the role of women is intended to get involved in household activities and foster children. Therefore, they are not responsible for activity which is usually done by men, such as work. I personally assume that men are suitable to go for work, instead of women. However, there is a certain condition that forces women to do such activity. In this essay, I will elaborate more. On the one hand, In this life, it is a common view that men have to go outside to earn money. This is based on the men could be stronger physically to do working activities than women. Indeed, some workers do not rely on physical ability and it could be done by women, such as working in front of a computer. However, this is against the culture in several countries that encourage men and women to have different responsibilities in life. For example, in a family, a couple usually makes a deal with what they have to prioritize after having married. The husband must cover all spending by working, while the wife is responsible for the household activity. On the other hand, some people who are impoverished will have a financial struggle in their lives. Working is a key to coping with this situation no matter men and women. In many areas are found women have a job for the sake of the sustainability of life. It is because they have to fulfil their needs such as rice and renting house fees, which must be covered all the time, even far for education. Another point is that spouse which has children have to foster and educate them well. The wife could possibly have a job after permission from the husband in favour of financial issues. In conclusion, men are relied on for working activities due to some reasons. However, the activities could be done by women in case of unfortunate conditions.