Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Each person will have different qualities, so there will be jobs that are more suitable for men and there will also be jobs that are more suitable for women. Personally, I do not agree with this point of view. This essay will discuss my views with specific reasons and examples. Every individual can follow their dream jobs, irrespective of gender. Nowadays in the modern society, both men and women can learn with similar education and opportunities to develop. Moreover, many places rely on certification and the ability to find employees. No equality and discrimination are a barrier that limits each person’s development. Nowadays, the development of machines will reduce the advantage of men ’s health, and the heavy work suitable for men will disappear. And those jobs will be done by machines or robots in the near future jobs suitable for men will decrease and be replaces by jobs suitable for both genders such as programming or tour guide jobs. Of course, there will be some people who will have the opposite opinion. For example, in jobs that require physical strength women will not be able to keep up with men, and in jobs that require care and patience, women have an advantage because most men tend to be angry. This view may be correct, but many studies now show that when both genders work together, it creates a more inclusive and diverse environment. Because both ends have different strengths and weaknesses, they can support each other to develop and improve. In conclusion, it is necessary to think differently about men and women in the workplace because individuals have the right to freedom and education to pursue their career dreams.