A number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans are superior and entitled to employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including food and research. Discuss both these options and form your own opinion.

A number of humans feel that creatures should not be abused by people and that they must have the same rights as people, others consider that they should be used for human needs such as nutriment and investigation. This writing will discuss both views on why animals must be maintained and utilized. On one hand, a lot of people hunted animals to make bags, scarves and carpets from their skins. There are also those who use it for human food. For example, in Indonesia, they hunt rabbits and cook them into rabbit skewers. Hence, there are famous brands that use the leather of crocodiles to become bags and they sell them over price. Many rare animals died because of humans. People also kill animals for further research or they think this animal animals are dangerous so they killed them. On the other hand, we should not hunt animals because destroy a number of valuable ecosystems and threatens the survival of the ecosystem. For instance, in Africa, many animals are allowed to live freely close to humans. On the internet, there are people who came to Africa and they sleep in villas, in the morning they can see animals such as zebra and giraffes. If we exploited the ecosystem will destroy and in the future human will starve. In conclusion, I agree that we should not be exploited animals, we should save animals from animal hunters. However, there are many people who want to listen we should make posters to oppose.