Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory jib or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and imprive such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a debatable issue among people who argue whether accepting the least favourable conditions and situations during their lifetime is normal. While some people do not have any choice except to get used to bad situations,I believe that all of those issues must be dealt with somehow. Firstly,some reasons justify people's notion regarding not improving the situations in their lives.First and foremost,most of the people are afraid to solve something for their welfare.Most of them are terrified by the consequences that may happen and about what others will say about them. For example, while having a problem with a low salary that is given to these people, instead of asking for a reasonable promotion,they take off their hands from trying to do something. In addition to this,most of them are brought up from their childhood to be like everyone and to agree with everything in their lives. That is why people commence to be scared when they want to alter something. However,I believe that being braver to solve some problems must be an essential skill for everyone due to some reasons. Firstly.we must understand that getting used to changes in a worse way is the worst characteristic ever.Sometimes those,who are not afraid acquire all the perks everywhere. Last but not least,it is known that life is given only once and being scared of doing something may lead to bad consequences. For instance,when people accept something unfavourable to them,without a shadow of a doubt this will grow into something even worse than it used to be. In conclusion,no doubt people accept bad things that are facing them. However, while some reasons like being scared make people live with the problem,I assert that it is not always the case to do so.