In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this stetement?

In an era of rapidly evolving technology, there is no people will purchase printed newspapers or books as a free online technological platform is influencing our daily life. In my view, the question of reading everything on online platforms without paying is whether this has made it easier for the readers and saved the cost of living, but there are some limitations that are detrimental effects to them. Positively defined, due to the growth of the internet, reading behaviour via social media or other online platform have changed the way people live. The concept behind this approach is to ease access to all electronic devices from various sources around the world. From a pragmatic approach, well-known reading sources such as Medium blogs, are a giant online platform that allows the readers to read all of the material such as magazines, textbooks and history. Interestingly, the majority of books or content on this platform are available free to all users. As a consequence, reading via online platforms is not only making it easier, but it is also reducing their cost of living. Despite the advantages, it is significant to acknowledge some limitations. Firstly, the terms of unreliable sources are defined in the context of trusted information, this has adversely affected real communication. Thus, this can lead to misinterpretation and misunderstanding. Secondly, there is the license or copyright of some publications or online websites, whenever they can access the internet. Thus, reading information from online platforms instead printed newspapers or books is not guaranteed to allow to access reading. In conclusion, although reading everything via online platforms is free, some specific data or private information are needed to be unauthorized.