In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this stetement?

Some people think no one will purchase printed newspapers or books as they will be able to read everything they want online for free. I personally do not agree with that because even though many people find no worth buying books, there is always someone who fascinates by reading printed ones. For instance, a friend of mine is keen to get an actual magazine, she does not only fond of smelling paper but also does not a fan of staring at a tablet or phone. Actually, she told me that she has been looking for a particular book that she wanted can not be found at any store or library. For the folk’s sake, I do not want this traditional way of reading to lose in the future. On the other hand, many society claim that printed papers are not good for the environment as they throw away on the ground or the government does not recycle properly. As a whole books are heavy and require space for book to carry them. Those are other reasons why people prefer reading things online. Furthermore, as I mentioned in the introduction, we can read anything, and websites provide tons of information without any effort whatsoever. Not like my friend who went from one shop to another. To sum up, As the world is getting more convenient for everything, public tend to choose the easy way for themselves. However, there are some community who enjoy an old-fashioned way of doing.Hopefully, both types of people will be able to meet their needs efficiently, Although it depends on the government or city council, I suppose.