Online currencies have become more common in recent years. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is discussed that online currency has a significant impact which provide more options for consumers in the method of payment. This essay supports the trend of this behaviour and I will discuss the views of benefit about online currencies. Cash is trading tool that has been used for a long period in human society. Howevder, currently, there are many online currencies available due to the development of technology. A new global trading tool, such as crypto-currency be utilzing by numerous companies.The main reason is lease controlled by the government and lower transcation cost. New business model could attract customers when they lower their price. Therefore, companies tend to utilize international money rather than local authentic currency. On the aspect of consumers, proponents agree that the development of cashless has offered convenience. For example, consumers could spend the currency directly from online banking without cashing out. In addition, due to the effect of the pandemic, people could not leave home for buying commodities, thereby, the convenience of online shopping solves the problem in a beneficial way that they can just order products at home. Opponents may consider that online money lacking privacy. User may leak their personal information while they using the insecurity system. Meanwhile, individuals may fall into a scam when there are no regulations to restrict the authorities. In conclusion, the advantage of online paying methods could provide customers the convenience that there is cashless and lower transcation fee. Also more accessible for companies to adjust the value of their goods.