Some people think that enjoying the present is more important than planning for the future for both countries and individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people claim that living in the moment is more valuable rather than planning the future for both countries and individuals. In my opinion, taking risks in life and taking no thought of tomorrow is more important, however,it has both good and bad sides. In the following essay, I will point out my reasons for this way of thinking. On the one hand, people have to understand the differences between enjoying the current moment and destroying their future life. Some individuals let things on their own way by being relaxed and it will end up the way people want. For instance, the majority of students are having fun without showing curiosity for subjects, while other students set up goals for themselves by thinking of their future careers. However, people have to believe that they have a chance to dream of realization for gaining it. On the other hand, parents are one of the main factors, that affect children's behaviours such as acting spontaneously and acting without thinking of causes. As an example, if parents prohibit going to concerts, youngsters will go since they believe that people should be fond of every minute. According to the statistics about 45% of people let life flow, without reflection. To sum up, I believe that each of the two characteristics contains positive and bad sides. Moreover, it depends on the person.