In some country, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweight the disadvantages.

Living with the family has become frequently common in the last decades.There are tow main camps regarding this issue. while some approve staying with their families.It is widely belived that the merits of living with parents after graduation and being employed far outwigh the demerits. To commence with, staying with the family advantages are higher than living alone as it stengthen strengthens family bonds and reduce the living cost. That is to say, gathering in the same house is considered a major factor to create balanced mutual relation where parents and their offspring experience the great sense of complacency and security. Consequently, children can take care of their parents as well as children can take the benefit of experience. For example, an adult may take care of bedridden dad,and the adolescents utilize their ancestors experinces experience experienced to tackle their hurdles tactfully. In addition to that,the expenditure of life is significantly surged.So, both parts can share renting a house or food staff expenses. On the other hand, two major drawbacks of living with others: a lack of privacy and indepenency independency. In other words, it is much more diffiicult to hide private issues in the same house. Consequently, no secrets are kept. Also,sharing the same place with people may create problems such as fighting about montonous chores. Additionally, Many communities suffer from their children relying completely upon them.These backsides may be solved by setting strict bounderies from the begining along with culivating being in charge of certain responsibilities since childhood. in a nutshell, being with parents harnesses human raport report as well as saving life cost. However,depending on the elderly and a shortage of privacy could be treated by organizing house rules and being responsible from the early age.