Educaiton should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of educaiton, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion

Travel has seen great progress from the past to the present. Nevertheless, statistics show that people's interest in improvement is increasing rapidly every year. It is true that improvement means a lot to excursion in our contemporary world. Today, the growing demand for learning due to globalization emphasizes its importance. This issue of the tour is important for some travellers, but not important for others, it is left to their own personal opinions. The problem with our modern ride is still those who think negatively about information On the one hand,flying it's good for children and humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that sailing is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of humanity increases, the development potential will also increase On the other hand, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that trek is not only interesting for me but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we study navigation, we should shed light on the path of adults and children with what we learn. In conclusion, it is confirmed once again that information is a useful alternative for the development of excursion. In addition, it is recommended to classify different types of movement and it is important for association.