Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries traveled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Travelling is a wonderful way to learn many things in life. Regardless of the reason, travelling opens a great door to explore the world beyond our imagination and master many things. Travelling is an exciting part of everyone's activity experience. In addition, it also provides a variety of experiences for an individual. benefits in ways. It helps a person to make a better and more informed decision using their knowledge. It increases one's success rate in growth. On the one hand,flying it's good for children and humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that sailing is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of humanity increases, the development potential will also increase On the other hand, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that trek is not only interesting for me but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we study navigation, we should shed light on the path of adults and children with what we learn. In conclusion, travelling teaches you different skills. In addition,enhances your intelligence and ability to make rational decisions. It increases the personal development of a person.