Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, whilst others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The topic of music has been controversial. Some people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, whereas I agree with those who think that music has a much larger impact on society today. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that music is just a form of entertainment. The most important reason is that listening to music helps them to relax. For example, according to the latest study conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that listeners who listen to acoustic music can be released Endorphin and Adrenalin hormones from the brain. It is highly likely that the mind and body feel calm and happy. This example shows that music plays a major role in the entertainment of the mind and body. On the other hand, it seems to me that music has a much larger impact on society today. The most significant reason is the fact that music has an effect on people's appreciation. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that K-pop music in Korea is more famous in the world. There is a possibility that people admire and fall in love with the artist, for example, children like to sing and dance Korean songs. I agree with this point because K-pop music has a lot of impact on people around the world. Especially, Lisa is more famous. In conclusion, having considered both sides of this topic, although music is just a form of entertainment, I agree with those who think that music has a much larger impact on society today. I strongly support that music has an effect on people's appreciation.