Childcare is important. both parents should attend childcare courses. To what extand do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, attending childcare courses has become a topic of heated debate. Initially, every individuals with going to the childcare courses contribute to creating their children bright future. I am strongly agree with this notion because love and care that given by both mother and father would rate their children's future position. Firstly, attention that provided equally by both genders is major and sophisticated responsibility. Moreover, engaging in childcare courses deems crusial stage for parents who are starting a new life. For instance, it is exquesitely understood that childcare courses more and more developing around the worldwide such as Cambridge schools. That's why well-qualified, well-natured people are growing up this country compared to others. Secondly, parents who miss out essential interactions with their kids might find it difficult to feel satisfied in life, regardless of massive professional success. They are even likely to experience feelings of loneliness and regret, especially when they get retired and have no healthy relationships with their family members, this issue can also couses serious problem for their children. If teenagers do not recieve sufficient parental care and attention, they might easily be influenced by their peers and criminal groups. As a result it causes smoking, using drugs, gambling, therefore, parents are responsible for knowing about where their children are and what they are doing. In conclusion, when the topic of childcare causes discussion, as a person of today, I am in favour of parents attending childcare courses so that their children can find their own way.