Many people aim to achieve a balance in between their work and lives, but few people achieve it, what are the causes of this? How to overcome this problem?

In this modern era, many individuals decide to make a balance between their jobs and lives, while some masses are able to achieve it. A hectic schedule and heavier workload can be accountable for this situation. These reasons will be illustrated in the impending paragraphs along with their solutions. To begin with, there are many causes of the failure to achieve work-life balance. First and foremost, everyone has a busy lifestyle. This is because many companies and offices sometimes force their employees to spend long hours on their jobs. In addition to this, they need to work hard to achieve their goals and to live a lavish lifestyle in this advanced scenario. So, they are unable to spend time with their children and family. For instance, a study published in “Hindustan Times” revealed that most people in foreign countries spent their time at work, so they have weak relations with their families. Therefore, they have a poor relationship with their parents and relatives. There are many steps that need to be taken to solve this problem. First of all, individuals need to make their time -table. If they make plans according to their schedules, they might get enough time to spend with their relatives and friends. Furthermore, governments and companies should reduce the working hours of their employees and give some bonuses or extra paid leaves to their workers, so they can go out with their family and enjoy their personal life too. Consequently, they will get a chance to improve their relationships with each other. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that a hectic schedule and heavier workload are the roots of the failure to achieve work-life balance. By following above mentioned solutions one can easily be able to tackle this issue.