when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?

The elderly care homes number has increased drastically in the last decades.It is stated by some people that the government should fund these buildings, whereas others empahasize that individuals should pay for this assesstaince. I firmly opine that both parts should be included. to commence with, authorities have to build the required infrastructure for any community. That is to say, schools, railways,hospitals and care homes as well sholud all be established by the control power. It is the responsibilty of the government to set up old age houses beacuse they are considered as places where the elderly could recieve urgent treatment. So, it should be supplied with the lattest equipments to provide intensive acute care as well as vital signs managment. For example, the elderly care homes should have adequate heath machines for bedridden people or folks who suffer from chronic ailments. These prerequesties are exorbitant and individuls can not afford the high cost of the expenditure. Thus, establishing retirement plats should be in the governers' charge. On the other hand, Families should participatre in funding the fitness homes for their parents beacuse these homes take a preponderant burden of their responsibilities. In other words, if these homes are not existed, family will carry a heavy sociall and monetary duty to look after senior people. For instance, allocating a sum of money for these associations in order to give wages to the well trained nurses cost is less than taking care of them at home. Therefore, paying a tax,sharing some expenses or even consider it as a paid service would be definitely a reasonable soultion. Otherwise, leaving parents out of love,concern and care is absoluetly not ethical. Moreover,nations can help in this issue by raising awareness about the importance of these houses opening the door to charitable shares. In a nutshell, both authorities and community members should cooperate to give a high quality life standard to those who gave us not only birth, but also their time,money and unconditionl love.From my perspective,participating of both parts in creating semi-hospiltal homes is essentail action to hoist ancestors' complacency and ourselves pride as well.