Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefit, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In some people's perspective, animals become a crucial part of the daily basic supply, others, contrastly believe that all kinds of living species in this globe should have their own rights to exist. In this essay, both views will be approached and I will explain why in my opinion, every specie living on the globe is essential for the existence of the rest and consequently, should be respected and protected. On the one hand, people who utilise animals for their own profits argue that it is valuable to test new substances as an experiment before widely applying them to humans. For instance, during the Covid 19, the Covid vaccine created in Vietnam was tested on mice a few times and it resulted that the vaccine caused many anaphylactic shock symptoms. Therefore, it was not used at that time to deal with Covid-19. Another argument put forward, is that animals are less evolved than humans, do not feel that much pain and do not deserve respect. On the other hand, those with the agreement of protecting the animal, as I, no matter their size or order in the food chain, do have feelings, pain, and stress and deserve our respect and care. One of the crucial facts is that nonhuman species keep a vital role in balancing nature. if mise become extinct, for instance, many birds would become pests and not only ruin the crops but also transmit diseases to humans, making the world inhospitable for us all. Many birds would convert into pests and not only ruin the crops but also transmit diseases to humans which would cost extensively the national sources to handle this. In conclusion, whereas many think animals should be used for our benefit as pharmacological laboratories do, I personally believe in animal rights. Nonhuman species have feelings just as we do, and are important for the maintenance of the world`s existence and survival. Every company around the globe should, therefore, consider animal rights before making any decision that could harm them.