Some people think the government should provide free education in all levels. Others argue that university students should pay for their education. Discuss both views.

Ideas diverge about whether the government make education free for everyone or receive fees from university students. This essay will discuss both ideas with detailed explanations for each view. On the one hand, it is believed to give education without payment to everyone. Pursuing education without any level restrictions is essential to encourage individuals to study. This is because some people stop their education due to some economic issues even though they want too much to study. By making it free, this issue will be addressed. This will result in a more developed and prosperous country. For example, a person who is born into a poor family needs to gain an education, and by doing so, maybe he or she will be a successful scientist for his or her country. Thus, to utilize the potential of intelligent people of a nation it is significant to make education free for everyone. On the other hand,some people believe that universities should require a fee from students. This is because needs of the university. There should be financial support from students. For instance, if pupils need to have a pool in their university, it will be established by the money that they give. Also, spending money on their education makes students more aware of the importance of their university. Therefore, there should be fees for Pursuing an education at the university to make students conscious of the value of their studies In conclusion, while some people agree that education must be free to enhance the country's wealth, others think that to maintain the facilities of universities and increase awareness it should not be free.