Some schools require their students to wear uniforms because they believe it helps the students focus on their schoolwork rather than on their clothes. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Schools in different areas have different requirements for dress codes as some believe that wearing uniforms can help students to better concentrate on their studies. While others believe that uniform does not have any impact on their schoolwork. I believe not wearing uniforms will be more beneficial for the student, as uniforms do not play any essential role in boosting a student's grades. On the one hand, there are many schools in existence around the world where they believe that uniforms play an important role that enabling students to focus on their studies. This is to ensure that their pupils are able to concentrate on their studies, as they do not have to think about their fashion or other student's perception towards their style and saved children in the morning, and allows them to fully focus on their homework. I am an example of this. Since young, I spent my entire kindergarten, primary, middle and high school wearing school uniforms, as they believe that this can help their students to focus better academically. On the other hand, a significant percentage of institute do not think that school costumes are not vital, as it has little to no effect on their student's academic outcomes, yet allowing students to dress freely can boost their concentration. Many academics believe that they are the place where students can learn and express their thought. If students are able to dress to their desire, pupils will feel a sense of belonging and satisfaction, allowing them to study more efficiently and achieve better results. For instance, my cousin John, went to a private school that does not require any dress code. Since John can dress what he desired, he was able to concentrate on his study and did very well on his A-levels exam. In conclusion, schools that require their own fitting attire are beneficial to the student, I believe that scholar should be able to express themselves in school, as this will lead to a better outcome.