Climate change is the biggest threat facing humanity today and in order to survive as a species we need to act now. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that climate change has become one of the main causes which is threatening the existence of human beings. The real action to overcome it is seriously needed to keep the sustainability. This essay is totally agreed with that statement and will explain the reasons. Global warming makes the temperature of the earth higher year to year and it is endangering the environment because it can make the ecosystem imbalance, which ultimately can create many disasters. We can see easily the symptoms of this destruction are already happening today, such as floods, forest burning, typhoons, and land sliding. If it cannot be handled as soon as possible, it can destroy our ecosystem and make the species vanish. One of the effective ways to prevent more destruction is by reducing the amount of CO2 in the atmosphere. It is because CO2 is the main cause of global warming. Since industrialization, the amount of CO2 in the atmosphere has been increasing year to year. There are a number of ways to reduce the intensity of CO2, such as using electricity wisely, using public transportation, and using renewable energy instead of fossil energy. By doing so, the global warming can be hindered. In conclusion, climate change is a serious problem that if it cannot be overcome properly, can vanish human life. By taking real action to prevent global warming right now, human life can be saved. Small actions such as swift the use of energy to the environmentally friendly one can keep the world to be sustained.