Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, most individuals send their money to trading,family and acquaintances with their phones and network connections.From my perspective,it is an absolutely positive development for society and in this essay, I discussed the main two reasons. First of all, making transactions online is very convenient for people who have not much time to go to banks. Moreover, bank branches can be far away for most visitors. For example, some businessmen want to open a business in another country and there may not be a branch of their bank there,in this situation online bank service will be the solution because reaching the bank in person is impossible at that time,and only they need is stable Internet connectivity. In addition, it will greatly save time for clients as well as for employees of banks. Specifically, the main part of work would be executed by AI and robots, while humans will be exempted from hard and dirty jobs. Secondly,using electronic transfer can let us do it at any time of the day and year even on weekends. Thus, banks working hours and any holiday closings do not disturb people’s transitions. For instance, I want to purchase a New Year's gift and consequently, all the banks are closed, however, I can just use a bank app which works 24 hours a day and makes a transfer immediately by just pressing a couple of buttons. In conclusion, in my view using smartphones for transferring money online makes people’s lives more easier and convenient because they do not need to worry about banks ' working hours and locations.