Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Happiness nowadays is the most thing that people hope to have. Some crow believes that people reach entertainment life by having enough money. While, others opine that idea and think it relies on other additional factors, in this essay I will discuss both sides. Firstly, From my perspective, being a rich person can't make true happiness it's one of the most important things to be happy but it's not the only thing. Having money can't solve all life's ups and downs situations, the person can buy a comfortable car, or house, and may even have a servant to do the daily household instead of him this may make the day easier for him but not completely happy. For example, Am article was published last week saying that 50% of the population that are rich and have money but their lives end up with heavy drinking or suicide and we can see that in born actors because they feel unsatisfied. Secondly, the delightful soul can't be precise in several words because everyone can see happiness in his sight, sick human sees health as the required destination, while other see the presence of family and relative as the source of smiles and courage. moreover, a husband and a wife that had been married for decades and deprived of children after several unsuccessful tries in their opinion the smell of a child is the most enjoyable. In conclusion, happy life in my opinion is a feeling of satisfaction in every situation that humans face, in contrast, every other dilemma he will have it will be only a reason for his miserableness.