It is often said "when in Rome, do as Romans do". Do you think people should adapt and accept the culture of the country they are visit? do you think it is possible to learn a culture without learning the language?

I definitely think so because it helps an individual to understand and not try to change the community. It makes life easier for everyone around. Though sometimes it is not easy, some cultures are too different and difficult to understand. Therefore you just do as the Romans do by taking after them. Though some of the things you do not really have to do because you are not obliged or forced especially when it comes to food they eat, the dress code, and what they believe in and every individual has a right to believe. The best way is to stay in your lane and not try to change them. It is very possible to learn a culture without knowing or speaking the accent. Usually learning a speech at an older age is difficult for most people but understanding the culture is much better. You copy from the community how they do their things. Therefore l see learning a style at an early stage as easy for younger people, they quickly understand the brain functions better and it is not exhausting. The elders have lots on their minds. However sometimes it depends on the individual how sharp their minds are, they easily adapt and learn everything at once all this depends on a person and the will. I believe respecting others' cultures and adapting is a great thing. It helps every single person around for better benefits. Trying to change their lives might lead to hatred and misunderstanding. Due to, this it will cause the place to be unattractive to other visitors who might wish to visit. Not knowing a vocabulary is not a barrier to learning a culture, therefore understanding is the key to everything.