Some people argue higher taxes should be collected from industries causing higher than industrial pollution, whereas other argue there are better ways to deal it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Individuals believe that environmental problems increase day by day. There are some solutions that people are believed in. Certain human being thinks factories which cause air pollution to obliged to pay money more than other firms. But for someone who does not true, they defend to make an agreement. This essay will discuss both views of the arguments in detail. On the one hand, decreasing pollution is crucial in recent decades. Countries take measures to reduce environmental impacts. The most common way for this is for governments to charge more fees from industries. If manufactories pay higher taxes, they give up polluting to provide sustainability. Collecting payment enables authorities to allocate this capital for precautions to eliminate pollution. For instance, a research and development centre can be established to investigate technologies to drop damages thanks to taxes. On the other hand, some people are persuaded that paying further fees leads to inequality among the manufacturers. If companies spend too much fund, they can raise their product price, and no one prefers their goods which leads to bankruptcy. Unfair pricing brings along to stoppage of production as well as unemployment goes up. Governments should focus on other solutions, instead of taking companies' cash, they should incentivize them to ensure that firms get precautionary measures. To conclude, there are two options and one of them is imposing higher tax on companies, another one variety of agreements to deal with this problem. In my opinion, unlikely the company spend too much fund, and governments should choose other alternatives. These selections can be the usage of filters on smoke holes, renewable energy, or different type of fuels.