In some cultures, Children are often told that they can achieve anything if they tried hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Each society has its own culture about children. It`s common for most of their offspring to try hard if they require more achievements. This phenomenon has merit and demerits which will explain. To commence with, a try-hard culture has a considerable positive side. The main sunny side about it is that in this way offspring would determine their aims. That means they learn that they should better never give up easily if they want to achieve their goals. For example, if they want to learn a new language, they have to consider that it`s time-consuming and requires much effort. So, not only their personality would be shaped into strong people, but also, they would understand the negative sides of a lazy attitude. However, this method of raising offspring has some downsides. Firstly, it might be harmful because in this case, they do not have a great grasp of life. In other words, perhaps they are on the wrong approach and because of their mental,,, background they consist of an incorrect aim. By the way of illustration, the offspring have to know that as year past their life circumstances, their attitude, their lifestyle and their aims would change. So, they have to consider new situations and modify their attempts. Hence, trying hard for any mission is not an acceptable perspective all the time. Lately, there is a great quote “Smart work is better than hard work”. There for, the community should teach their offspring most of the time by considering that we have to work smart and pending results in a short time. Otherwise, in many,cases numerous people are in vain hope by working hard without any care plan for an unforeseen future. In conclusion, there are a variety of cultures all around the world and each of them has its` own educational message. While each message is told, have pros and cons. Despite the advantage of trying hard message, it would have traumatised outlines if offspring could not get the correct advice in this way.