Some people think that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars or riding motorbikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes believed that increasing the minimum legal age for driving vehicles allows to growing road safety. This essay strongly disagrees with this suggestion for serveral reasons. The first argument given to support my idea is that driving safety which is the best solution. To be precise, the perfect measure to decrease car accidents is teaching students about an important when driving cars. For instance, every week, schools can have a topic related to road safety that pupils can join in. As a result, schoolgoers can have a adequate knowledge to driving vehicles. Another point behind my belief is that advertisements of safety in transportation. Instead of minimum legal age, the gorvernment can introducing advertisement which have a content about surprised car accidents or experiences when driving. For example, releasing tv shows of transportation stories that an audience can notice about it. Thus, residents can have a concern about driving safety. In conclusion, I totally disagree that minimum legal age for driving vehicles is the best way to growing road safety given the aforementioned arguments.