In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

It is argued that although there have been developments in agricultural areas, numerous human beings still lack food in the world. In my opinion, this problem is caused by a lack of money and area. For these reasons, richer nations would provide job opportunities to these people, and help them to reach clean water. Not having enough money is always one of the biggest problems for unwealthy countries. As they don’t chance to earn money, they wouldn’t be able to keep farming with better tools. For instance, in some villages in Turkey, citizens are still using basic materials to farm, because they don’t have enough earnings. A second reason would be the issue of finding appropriate areas for agriculture. Some regions in the world have appropriate soil to let residents grow vegetables and fruits freely, therefore sell them and get an income. For example, in most parts of Africa, the soil is too dry to plant seeds and farm them. Moreover, the people who live in these parts are not able to use evolved agricultural tools. Firstly, wealthy countries should offer them occupations. Wealthy nations have lots of fabricas and they can build one of them in these poor countries, so then provide different kinds of jobs to not let these people be hungry anymore. I would give Bangladesh as an exemplification of this solution. Some big companies set up their buildings in this country and announced that the citizens can work in these companies. Secondly, all rich nations can help these people to find clean water in their region. Agriculture requires water to plant seeds, and feed animals. If clean water is not reachable, farms won’t be able to use developed materials. To conclude, even though agriculture evolved over time, there is still a big population who don’t consume enough food. The reasons why they don’t would be low incomes and unavailable areas, and the solutions could be better occupations and clean water sources provided by wealthy nations.