Nowadays, more and more children are being brought up in single parents family. What are the cause of this? What effect can be seen as a result of this?

Lately, I have seen many children who were risen by single parents ever before. There are many factors but, one of the reasons that I can think of is both parents are too busy at work therefore, there is no time to share their opinions or emotions to solve issues, additionally, now, women can provide for their kids. As I mentioned, when we are exhausted, we tend to get aggressive easily towards others. Even though we are sad or lonely, we sometimes express ourselves with anger that destroys our relationships. Furthermore, Nowadays, Women are allowed to work like men and can bring money for their children. That is why we do not hesitate to get divorced, like in the past years. Obviously, raising children on their own is not easy but, constantly having an argument is equally stressful or even more. On the other hand, people think bringing up children by single parents can affect them to become subtly insecure. My friend who was risen by a single mum, used to be cried or be angry on some days especially, on parent's day at school. she was looking for her mum who could not make it because of her work to provide for the kid. However as she grew up, her mind became steady. Her goal was to marry a decent man. she is 29 years old and is a wife and three children of a mother. What I propose is that her struggle at an early age made her stronger and more focused on what she wanted in the future. To sum up, It is true that many single parents exist nowadays, and also can affect children in good ways or bad ways.