Some countries pay extremely high salaries to people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree?

It has always been debatable that some parts of the world give huge amounts of money to their personnel as a salary, whereas opponents consider that nations should not do this. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental reason behind my agreement is that regions get experienced workers. To elaborate, if countries give massive sums of money to the employees, they would perform better in their sectors with the assistance of these industries and the country might gain the popularity of the nation. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that the government of Japan give more pay to their labours with this they give the best for their domain as they know that they get high income. Paradoxically, the prominent cause behind my disagreement is that nations ought to make limit salaries because they have more work which is necessary for the country's development such as the academic system, medical, transportation and road construction. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that the Indian government provides many facilities to their citizens which protect them from upcoming hurdles and they have satisfied with their efforts as either they get salaries or amenities. To conclude, although countries may improve TRP among other continents with this method, they should pay attention to the other works too.