Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child’s education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued that while some of the parents prefer academics for their children during school time to other subjects, I agree with other people think that PE is essential subject for the children since it helps children to improve their knowledge. In this essay, I will discuss why physical education is also primary lesson as academics for pupils at school and provide relevant examples from my knowledge. To begin with, Nowadays children are taught different subjects in order to learn at schools. They study six days a week every day. In other words they spend more their time to study. Moreover they are given homework so as to do at home. In fact, academic lessons are educated more times than PE ones. For example, pupils study academic subjects such as mathematics, physics, chemistry and others for four or five times a week. However physical lessons are taught a few hours a week. Therefore children are bored with academics. As a result they are not interested in doing their lessons. Another reason is that if pupils study only academics at school these lessons drive them stress and nervous. Even though they can impact their health. For instance, some of the private schools teach academics to pupils. As a result it make them bored and lazy. After then principles at private schools decided to add physical lessons due to the fact that they help pupils ' knowledge to improve. Indeed, it worked well. Children began to be interested in doing their academic lessons at school and home. In conclusion, some of the people think that PE is more important lesson than other. However others claim that academics are more important than PE. I side with PE is also essential subject for children. It helps children to improve their other subjects at school.